Postcard from Taiwan

I agreed to swap postcards with Hsu Ju in Taiwan, and the card I received is just as amazing as I hoped! It always amazes me that someone on the other side of the world thinks I’m worth exchanging cards with, but I’m so grateful that they do!

One thought on “Postcard from Taiwan

  1. On that photo is the one I miss in Taiwan. It’s a lantern fest. It’s so beautiful. I’ve lived there for 7 years and the lantern fest amazed me…especially that one that we even wrote wishes on the lantern and then let it fly.We can also swap cards if you like 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

