Repton walk with Meetup – scrapbooking

I’m really behind on my scrapbooking…I think going back to a computer based job again has led to less screen time at home, but this weekend I’ve been trying to catch up. Doesn’t make for the best layouts but I suppose I can always review them before getting them printed.

DSC08837

Journalling reads:

I went on a 5 mile walk with Meetup around Repton. It’s a very peaceful area with footpaths bordering fields and winding between hedgerows. It was lovely to get out and enjoy the weather and the countryside. And of course there was cake afterwards 🙂

Leave a Reply

