Christmas swaps unwrapped

After the Christmas unwrapping, here’s a few things I received from some Christmas swaps:

Postcrossing – Christmas swap

DSC01155

Barbapapa writing paper, ladybird magnets, patterned tapes and stickers. I think I’ll have fun with these gifts!

Swapbot – Secret Santa Europe

DSC01157

A pretty tea towel with a pattern of flowers and tea cups, and woodland magnets. My fridge is going to look wild soon! And nice tea towels always brighten up and personalise a kitchen.

Swapbot – Surprise Christmas gift swap UK

DSC01168

Another interesting tea towel, more fun patterned tape and jasmine infused dark chocolate. I’d been thinking of trying this chocolate before and now I can!

A fun collection of useful things. And I’ve just signed up to more swaps in January 🙂

Leave a Reply

