Outgoing postcards

I haven’t sent many postcards for a while, there’s been a lot of other things going on. But this morning I had the urge to post things! There’s a few replies to postcard pals and 6 cards through Postcards United. I thought I’d try it out and it’s a frustrating but addictive site, I’ve definitely got a lot more variety of countries in this batch. I have a feeling I’ll be alternating Postcrossing and Postcards United for a while…

The instagram camera is off to a postcard pal in Turkey, the cacti are going to a postcard pal in Russia, the night train is travelling to China, the London railway map poster is going to South Korea, old Queen Victoria is headed for the Bahamas, butterfly stamp to Indonesia, Matlock Bath is off to Luxembourg, the Derby Roundhouse illustration is going to Australia, and the mountain view is for a postcard pal in Hong Kong.

And now I’m off to post them all!

One thought on “Outgoing postcards

Leave a Reply

