Lettermo day 3

Today felt like a bit more effort, but it is Friday evening! Totoro and unknown friends are off to a fellow Postcrosser and Studio Ghibli lover down South, a return card owed for a couple she sent me recently. I think it came to me blank from Taiwan, he’s Mr (something in Chinese)…

No incoming post again today *sad empty postbox feelings* but I did pick up more fabric and a quilting ruler from the sorting office, hopefully I’ll make a start cutting out on Sunday.

One thought on “Lettermo day 3

Leave a Reply

