Lettermo day #7

It’s only Tuesday and this week already feels like hard work…so I’m just writing postcards until I have a bit more energy. I got this card of Ironbridge when I was home over Christmas. It’s not that far but I don’t think I’ve been since I was at school! It’s heading to a postcard pal who is now in London, I’ve got a note that she likes UNESCO sites so hopefully she’ll like this one 🙂

One thought on “Lettermo day #7

  1. She definitely loves it! I didn’t know you have a blog! Love all your quilt patchwork ❤ I’m going to start ‘stalking you’…. probably after my dissertation. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

