Lettermo #16 & #17

I’m not sure what happened to yesterday…the days have all blurred into one! So here’s 2 days together. I’m glad it’s the weekend…

Received cards:

A fun illustrated card of the clock tower in Izmir, Turkey from postcard pal. And a possibly Valentines-ish type of postcard from a postcard pal in Russia, who I just replied to so I might wait before sending another card!

Sent cards:

The smile card is the next installment of my happy mail all month swap off to the USA. And the view of Chatsworth is a reply to Turkey đŸ™‚

Also today, there was a lovely sunset. I can see the days getting longer now.

Leave a Reply

