Lettermo – 3 in 1

Yesterday I had a visitor all day, and tomorrow I’ll be out all evening, so today I’ve written several cards and letters to keep me up to date 🙂

Outgoing:

A postcard from the V&A museum off to USA in reply to a Valentine’s postcard, I’ll write properly when I have enough brain power to do it well. A short letter off to Australia to an old penfriend who doesn’t really write anymore but I don’t want to give up on yet. She sent a Christmas card so I’m just saying hello. And a letter to a fairly new penfriend in the Netherlands, with my last Agatha Christie stamp.

(Yesterday’s) incoming:

A beautiful note card and tape samples from my ‘happy mail all month’ partner.

A great selection of goodies from the Swap-bot stationery supplies swap. Postcards, note cards, writing sets, envelopes, and some labels and stickers. I was very happy to receive this one 🙂

Challenging myself to send something every day is definitely keeping me on track this month…

Leave a Reply

