Recent post

All of a sudden I have a stack of postcards and letters to reply to! I’m slowly working my way through, but my message board is still full of letters…

Today I have a set of postcards to send (to Turkey, India and 2 to Russia), and a letter heading to Australia I meant to post before I went away for a few days. I had to open it up again and add another note and a postcard from Mallorca 🙂 I didn’t send any cards when I was away as I only had a few days to explore, so I’m sending a few from home instead. I’ve realised now I should have bought more cards, there’s only just enough to send to everyone I’d really like to… Also heading off soon are a couple of postcards accompanying a letter to Pakistan (once I’ve written the letter!).

And the postcards I’m replying to:

Flowers and a monastery from Russia; a postcard from the Postcrossing meet-up in Bangalore, India; and a view of Antalya from Turkey.

Leave a Reply

